Want to join us and try our classes?

Contact us now!  

Discounts available on adult classes!

Recent events

Danz Co. our new performing arts company toured various venues in Cheltenham with 'One day like this' and in Evesham with 'Listen', June-July 2017. Well done everyone who took part! See you all again soon!

Well done to everyone who took part in our 'So Random!' mini shows at Evesham on Saturday 25th June and at Cheltenham on Saturday 9th July 2016. Thank you, too, for all the help and support from the older students and parents. It is much appreciated. Both shows were lovely family events and were great fun! All the students were impeccably behaved and I am very proud of you all. Miss Hilary



We are now at St. Mary's Parish Centre, St. Egwin's Road, Evesham and at The Health Hub, 87 High Street.

(Cheltenham classes are still at St. Christopher's Church Hall, 1 Lincoln Avenue, Warden Hill.)


The spring term 2018 starts on Tuesday 2nd January and ends on Wednesday 28th March.

Half term week is Monday 12th to Sunday 18th February.

The summer term 2018 starts on Friday 13th April and ends on Saturday 21st July.

Half term week is Saturday 26th May to Friday 1st June.


Congratulations to everyone who took ISTD exams in May 2017. Another brilliant set of results!

Well done!


Cheltenham Festival of Performing Arts will be held during May 2018.

Next show

School shows at St Gregory the Great Primary School, Cheltenham on Saturday 23rd June and at De Montfort School, Evesham on Sunday 8th July.